Twitter Papillon Google plus Papillon Facebook Papillon

Papillon's journeys & activities

 
Round-trip Mali with Festival sur le Niger available
Friday 30 January - Saturday 14 February 2015 16 days   € 1,545   book this journey
      
Boat trip on the Niger river with visit to the Bozo (from Ségou) available
Friday 6 February 2015, 5pm departure 1.5 hours   4,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river with visit to Kalabougou (from Ségou) available
Saturday 7 February 2015, 3pm departure 3 hours   6,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river with visit to the Bozo (from Ségou) available
Sunday 8 February 2015, 5pm departure 1.5 hours   4,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 13 - Saturday 28 February 2015 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 3 - Saturday 18 July 2015 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
Round-trip Mali - Summer journey available
Sunday 26 July - Sunday 9 August 2015 15 days   € 1,495   book this journey
      
Boat trip on the Niger river (from Koulikoro)  available
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 August 2015 tailored to your wishes   book boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river: Koulikoro-Ségou available
Monday 10 - Wednesday 12 August 2015 3 days   125,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Round-trip Togo-Benin - Summer journey available
Thursday 13 - Sunday 30 August 2015 18 days   € 1,530   book this journey
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 13 - Saturday 28 November 2015 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
Round-trip Benin with voodoo festival available
Monday 28 December 2015 - Wednesday 13 January 2016 17 days   € 1,450   book this journey
      
 * All prices listed are per person.
   We offer special prices for children on our boat trips and excursions in Mali.
 

UPCOMING:

 
Boat trip on the Niger river with camping (from Ségou)  available
  2 days   50,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river with mask & puppet festival (from Ségou)  available
March 2015 2 days   FCFA   book boat trip
      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Besides of the group activities and journeys listed in the travel calendar, we tailor-make activities and journeys to make them fit your travel needs.