Twitter Papillon Google plus Papillon Facebook Papillon

Papillon's journeys & activities

 
Boat trip on the Niger river: Ségou - Koulikoro available
Friday 26 - Sunday 28 December 2014 3 days   125,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Round-trip Benin with voodoo festival available
Sunday 28 December 2014 - Tuesday 13 January 2015 17 days   € 1,450   book this journey
      
Boat trip on the Niger river (from Koulikoro) available
Monday 29 December 2014, start 10am 1.5 hours   4,000 FCFA   book this boat trip
      
Excursion to the Faro Ting - Koulikoro available
Monday 29 December 2014, start 2:30pm afternoon   10,000 FCFA   book excursion
      
Excursion to the Faramissiri and the Squatted Camel - Koulikoro available
Tuesday 30 December 2014, start 9:30am morning   8,000 FCFA   book excursion
      
Boat trip on the Niger river (from Koulikoro) available
Tuesday 30 December 2014, start 2:30pm 1.5 hours   4,000 FCFA   book this boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river: Koulikoro - Ségou available
Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Friday 2 January 2015 3 days   125,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Boat trip on the Niger river with camping (from Ségou) available
Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 January 2015 2 days   50,000 FCFA   book boat trip
      
Round-trip Mali with Festival sur le Niger available
Friday 30 January - Saturday 14 February 2015 16 days   € 1,545   book this journey
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 13 - Saturday 28 February 2015 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
 * All prices listed are per person.
   We offer special prices for children on our boat trips and excursions in Mali.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Besides of the group activities and journeys listed in the travel calendar, we tailor-make activities and journeys to make them fit your travel needs.