Twitter Papillon Google plus Papillon Facebook Papillon

Papillon's journeys & activities *

 
Round-trip Mali guaranteed departure
Saturday 20 - Monday 29 September 2014 10 days   info   book this journey
      
River trip Ségou-Markala v.v. guaranteed departure
Saturday 20 September 2014 1 days   € 27 / 17,500 FCFA**   book this journey
      
Dogon Country trekking guaranteed departure 
Wednesday 24 - Saturday 27 September 2014 4 days   info   book this journey
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 21 November - Saturday 6 December 2014 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
Round-trip Togo with voodoo festival available
Saturday 6 - Sunday 21 December 2014 16 days   € 1,475   book this journey
      
Round-trip Benin with voodoo festival available
Sunday 28 December 2014 - Tuesday 13 January 2015 17 days   € 1,450   book this journey
      
Round-trip Mali with Festival sur le Niger available
Friday 30 January - Saturday 14 February 2015 16 days   € 1,545   book this journey
      
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 13 - Saturday 28 February 2015 16 days   € 1,395   book this journey
      
 * All prices listed are per person.
** Special rates for children

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our small-scale theme-based group journeys are listed in the travel calendar.

If these do not meet your travel needs, we will be happy to create you a tailor-made journey.