Twitter Papillon Google plus Papillon Facebook Papillon

Papillon's journeys & activities

 
Round-trip Togo-Benin - Summer journey available
Thursday 13 - Sunday 30 August 2015 18 days € 1,530   book this trip
     
Boat-camping trip with pirogueraces on the Niger river (from Ségou) available
Monday 21 - Wednesday 23 September 2015 3 days 110,000 CFA   book this trip
     
Burkina Faso Hiking journey guaranteed departure
Friday 13 - Saturday 28 November 2015 16 days € 1,395   book this trip
     
Round-trip Benin with voodoo festival available
Monday 28 December 2015 - Wednesday 13 January 2016 17 days € 1,450   book this trip
     
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 29 January - Saturday 13 February 2016 16 days € 1,395   book this trip
     
Round-trip Mali with Festival sur le Niger available
Friday 29 January - Saturday 13 February 2016 16 days € 1,575   book this trip
     
Round-trip Burkina Faso with mask festival Festima available
Saturday 20 February - Saturday 5 March 2016 16 days € 1,545   book this trip
     
Round-trip Mali - Summer journey available
Sunday 24 July - Sunday 7 August 2016 15 days € 1,495   book this trip
     
Round-trip Togo-Benin - Summer journey available
Thursday 11 - Sunday 28 August 2016 18 days € 1,570   book this trip
     
Burkina Faso Hiking journey available
Friday 11 - Saturday 26 November 2016 16 days € 1,395   book this trip
     
Round-trip Benin with voodoo festival available
Wednesday 28 December 2016 - Friday 13 January 2017 17 days € 1,485   book this trip
     
 * All prices listed are per person.
   We offer special prices for children on our boat trips and excursions in Mali.
 

UPCOMING:

 
Boat trip to the Great Cattle Crossing (Mali) available
Fall / late 2015 3days 120,000 CFA   book this trip
     
Boat trip with visit to a puppet & mask festival (Mali) available
March 2016 2 days 55,000 FCFA   book this trip
     
Plastering of the Grande Mosquée (Djenné - Mali) available
probably April 2016 2 days from 49,500 FCFA   book this trip
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Besides of the group activities and journeys listed in the travel calendar, we tailor-make activities and journeys to make them fit your travel needs.

For your information:
10,000 FCFA = € 15.24